T.W. Fendley is a award-winning fantasy and science fiction author for adults and young adults. PUYB virtual blog tour & giveaway starts today! – T.W. Fendley, Author

«

»

Nov 18

Print this Post

PUYB virtual blog tour & giveaway starts today!

The Labyrinth of Time bannerCheck out the upcoming stops on my Pump Up Your Book virtual blog tour where you’ll find out more about THE LABYRINTH OF TIME and me (probably more than you ever wanted to know!).

PUYB-GiveawayAmazonGiftCard

ENTER TO WIN one of two $25 Amazon gift cards,

just in time for the holiday season!

PUYB-Tour-Schedule-A

Tuesday, November 18

Book featured at 3 Partners in Shopping

Wednesday, November 19

Book Featured at Literal Exposure

Thursday, November 20

Interviewed at Review From Here

Friday, November 21

Book featured at The Literary Nook

Tuesday, November 25

Guest blogging at Literarily Speaking

Thursday, November 27

Interviewed at Blogher

Friday, November 28

Guest blogging at It Feels Drafty

Tuesday, December 2

Guest blogging at The Dark Phantom

Thursday, December 4

Interviewed at Examiner

Monday, December 8

Book featured at Bent Over Bookwords

Tuesday, December 9

Interviewed at The Writer’s Life

Wednesday, December 10

Interviewed at I’m Shelf-ish

Thursday, December 11

Interviewed at Blirt

Interviewed at As the Page Turns

Friday, December 12

Guest blogging at Straight From the Author’s Mouth

 

Share

Permanent link to this article: http://twfendley.com/puyb-virtual-blog-tour-starts-today/